We are a mini-hotel in the city of Odessa, which would be created for the most exciting and tender events in the life of our guests. The Dom Aktera has long established itself as one of the most beautiful, delicate and romantic hotels in our city.

The morning of the bride, the bride napping, the first time the bridegroom sees the fiancee in the wedding dress, the photo session of the newlyweds, we are happy that we can share with each of the pairs a wonderful event and share with you in our social networks (facebook and instagram).

Morning of the bride

Morning of the bride is a very gentle, romantic and important moment of the wedding day, whose bright emotions should be preserved for life. The atmosphere of the hotel creates a wedding mood even on the eve. Comfortable, snow-white rooms in which there is all the most necessary, soft pillows and a blanket, will allow each bride to feel like a real princess.


To ensure that the bride feels most comfortable, on the day of the wedding, we provide a delicious and heavy breakfast in the room. Mini-hotel “Dom Aktera” takes care of our brides.


We really want that your holiday to last as long as possible, therefore we give you the opportunity of a free photo session on the territory of the hotel, so that later the happy and happy eyes, enamored of each other, looked at you from the pages of the photo album.

Wedding night

A wedding is a magical event, a thrill of hearts, excitement and happiness. Let the beginning of your family history be beautiful, and the first wedding night spent at our Hotel will leave an unforgettable mark in your heart forever.
We believe that every moment of this unique day must be imbued with romance and a special atmosphere. Therefore, with great joy we will decorate your room with rose petals and graceful swans – a symbol of love and loyalty.

Влюбленным

Мы — это не большой мини-отель в городе Одесса, который буд-то бы был создан для самых волнительных и нежных событий в жизни наших гостей. Отель « Дом Актера» на протяжении длительного времени зарекомендовал себя как один из самых красивых, нежных и романтичних отелей в нашем городе.

Утро невесты, выкуп невесты, первый раз,когда жених видит невесту в подвенечном платье, фотосессия молодоженов , мы счастливы, что можем с каждой из пар разделить их замечательное событие и поделиться с вами в наших социальных сетях ( facebook и instagram).

Утро невесты

Очень нежный, романтичный и трогательный момент свадебного дня, яркие эмоции которого должны сохраниться на всю жизнь. Атмосфера отеля создает свадебное настроение еще на кануне. Комфортные, белоснежные номера в которых имеется все самое необходимое и нет «лишней загроможденности»,мягкие подушки и одеяло, позволит каждой невесте почувствовать себя настоящей принцесой.

Завтрак

Для того, чтобы невеста чувствовала себя максимально комфортно, в день свадьбы мы предоставляем вкусный и сытный завтрак в номер . Мини-отель «Дом Актера» заботится о наших невестах.

Фотосессия

Мы очень хотим, что бы Ваш праздник продлился как можно дольше, потому дарим вам возможность бесплатной фотосессии на территории отеля, чтобы спустя время со страниц фотоальбома на Вас смотрели счастливые и довольные глаза, влюбленные друг в друга.

Брачная ночь

Свадьба — это волшебное событие, трепет сердец, волнение и счастье. Пусть начало Вашей семейной истории будет красивым, а первая брачная ночь, проведенная в нашем отеле, оставит незабываемый след в Вашем сердце навсегда.

Мы верим, что каждое мгновение этого неповторимого дня должно быть пропитано романтикой и особенной атмосферой. Поэтому мы с огромной радостью украсим Ваш номер лепестками роз и грациозными лебедями —   символом любви и верности.